Hunger Games

A Suzanne Collins Book Series

Books in the series

  • Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire
  • Mocking Jay
  • Book Summary

    74 years ago their was a rebellion in which districts 1-13 tried to over through the capitol. In their atempts district 13 was destroyed. now because of the rebellion every year one male and one female between the ages of 12 and 18 from each district are chosen at random to be in a fight to the death. This year Katniss and Peeta are the district tweleve tributes . Katniss goes through many sorrows but she may or may not win you need to read to find out!

    Click here to see the book trailer